0
Vote

Undo/redo doesn't get saved in the settings file

description

When the undo/redo is called the command gets undone/redone and the it gets saved in the css but not in the settings file, so the UI doesn't show the correct setting.
Also the value is not updated to the old setting in the UI

comments